

SWARNA TOLLWAY PVT. LTD.

STPL/SEC/NSE/2023-2024 Date: January 24, 2024

To, Vice President Listing Department-Debt National Stock Exchange of India Limited 'Exchange Plaza', Bandra Kurla Complex,1 Bandra (E), Mumbai

Dear Sirs,

Subject: <u>Outcome of the Board Meeting -Reg.</u> Symbol- <u>INE963H07021, INE963H07039 & INE963H07047</u>

In accordance with the provision of Regulation 51 r/w part B of Schedule 3 and all other applicable provision of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, we would like to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held today, i.e., January 24, 2024 has inter alia approved the following:-

- 1. Transfer of 26,99,99,999 equity shares from MAIF India Investments 3 Pte. Ltd, to Highway Infrastructure Trust,
- 2. Appointment of Mr. Gaurav Chandna (DIN: 10312924) and Dr. Zafar Khan (DIN: 07641366) as Nominee Directors of the Company
- 3. Resignation of Mr. Deep Gupta (DIN: 07222383), Mr. Pavneet Singh Sethi (DIN: 07919519) and Mr. Deepak Agrawal (DIN: 09496429) as Directors from the Board of the Company.
- 4. Adoption of the alteration of Articles of Association pursuant to the Companies Act, 2013.
- 5. Approved the day, date, time and venue of Extra Ordinary General Meeting (EOGM) and approval of Shorter notice of EOGM;

The above said Board Meeting has commenced at 12.52 hours and concluded at 13.15 hours.

Kindly take the same on record.

Your sincerely, For Swarna Tollway Private Limited

P.K. Raman Sai Company Secretary M.No. 16344

CC:-Catalyst Trusteeship Limited Windsor, 6th Floor, Offce No. 604, C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai – 400098